See our full event listings
Filter your event search
See Our Event Gallery
Subscribe
Unsubscribe

*Booking fee may apply to ticket prices, please check tickets page

RETURN TO RESULTS

Show Information

Date: 23 February
Venue:
INFO TEL:
Entry: *

*Booking fee may apply, please see Tickets page.

Show Times

 

-->
BEFORE THIS SHOW:
No shows Before this show

AFTER THIS SHOW:
No shows After this show

AT THIS VENUE:
DATE:START:END:
Spot On @ The Movies Friday 7th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Gay Comedy Night Friday 7th February 8.00.pm 10.30.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Saturday 8th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Tom Stade and Co. Saturday 8th February 8.00.pm 10.30.pm INFO TICKETS
Kitty Cointreau's BraHaHa Sunday 9th February 7.30.pm 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Sunday 9th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Monday 10th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Tuesday 11th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Nando's presents Chips and Giggles Tuesday 11th February 7.30.pm 10.30.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Wednesday 12th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Thursday 13th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Amateur Transplants: Adam Kay's Bum Notes Thursday 13th February 8.00.pm 10.30.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Friday 14th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Jarred Christmas: Snafu (Late Night Comedy Club) Friday 14th February 10.30.pm 11.45.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Saturday 15th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Gary Delaney and Co Saturday 15th February 8.00.pm 10.30.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Sunday 16th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Asian Persuasion Sunday 16th February 7.30.pm 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Monday 17th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Emergency! Comedy with Claire Cogan Tuesday 18th February 7.30.pm 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Tuesday 18th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Mrs Barbara Nice Wednesday 19th February 8.00.pm 10.30.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Wednesday 19th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Lee Hurst: Things That Make You Go Aaarggh! Thursday 20th February 8.00.pm 10.30.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Thursday 20th February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Chris Ramsey: The Most Dangerous Man on Saturday Morning Television Friday 21st February 8.00.pm 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Friday 21st February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Saturday 22nd February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Leicester Mercury Comedian of the Year Competition Saturday 22nd February 7.30.pm 10.30.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies Sunday 23rd February 11.00.am 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS