See our full event listings
Filter your event search
See Our Event Gallery
Subscribe
Unsubscribe

*Booking fee may apply to ticket prices, please check tickets page

RETURN TO RESULTS

Show Information

Date: 23 February
Venue:
INFO TEL:
Entry: *

*Booking fee may apply, please see Tickets page.

Show Times

 

BEFORE THIS SHOW:
No shows Before this show

AFTER THIS SHOW:
No shows After this show

AT THIS VENUE:
DATE:START:END:
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Wednesday 4th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Thursday 5th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Gay Comedy Night Friday 6th February 8.00.pm 10.45.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Friday 6th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Pappys Saturday 7th February 8.00.pm 10.45.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Saturday 7th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Sunday 8th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Monday 9th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Tuesday 10th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Rob Gee: Icarus Dancing Tuesday 10th February 7.30.pm 10.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Wednesday 11th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Thursday 12th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Friday 13th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Saturday 14th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Craig Campbell Saturday 14th February 8.00.pm 10.15.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Sunday 15th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Joke Thieves Sunday 15th February 7.15.pm 9.30.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Monday 16th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Tuesday 17th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Josie Long: Cara Josephine Tuesday 17th February 8.00.pm 10.45.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Wednesday 18th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Thursday 19th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Friday 20th February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
McGrath and Pope: Bridge over troubled lager Friday 20th February 8.00.pm 10.30.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Saturday 21st February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS
Leicester Mercury Comedian of the Year Saturday 21st February 7.30.pm 10.15.pm INFO TICKETS
Spot On @ The Movies - Part Deux Sunday 22nd February 11.00.am 11.00.pm INFO TICKETS