Advertise Here Brewdog Robbie Ormrod SHMA

Board & Staff

Board & Staff

Festival Patrons

The late Sue Townsend, the late Sir Norman Wisdom O.B.E, Sean Hughes & Tony Slattery

Board of Directors:

Chair: Martyn Allison
Board: Emma Anderson, Jenny Pearce, Asgoo Pirbhai, Hilary Campton, Max Schurer, Andrew Brown, Steph Osborn, David Boydon

Festival Staff

Director: Geoff Rowe

Project Managers: Anna Peavitt, Maya Biswas and Sam Javid

Office Manager: Beccy Street

Finance Manager: John Symonds

Partnership Manager: Katherine West

Festival Administrator: Kate Bassett

Finance Assistant: Nathan Hanna

Social Media Manager: Lizzie Campbell Kelly

Social Media Content Producers: Dan Flanders & Duncan MacLeod

Volunteer Manager: Beth Piggott



Sparkle Productions


PR Manager:

Arthur Leone PR


Festival Designers:

Reach Marketing



Print Distribution:

SLB Distribution


Legal Advisers: